Write a Review →
Contact Casey Dental
Patient Review Summary

4.9


24 reviews
5-star
 
23
4-star
 
0
3-star
 
1
2-star
 
0
1-star
 
0
Patient Reviews

By Nazzarro O. on May 25, 2024

Just had my appointment. As usual, it was a great experience. Great dentist, wonderful and knowledgeable staff. Great facility. Will never go anywhere else.

By Ron K. on Apr 5, 2024

I was totally impressed by the facility. I have to speak to the doctor again because I have questions about his prognosis. I am not sure I need total mouth extractions from the oral surgeon. I also don’t feel I should have to wait until April 29 just for a consultation from the oral surgeon I need teeth in the meantime, I am a musician and have gigs every weekend. I cannot go out without teeth. If you are reading this, please schedule another consultation with the doctor for me.

By Sandra G. on Feb 1, 2024

Rachel was very good, she explained what she was doing and was gentle while being thorough. Hope to see her next appointment.

By Norman H. on Dec 8, 2023

Dr Jun Yi Low the best I have ever met.After visiting several dentist all saying I had bad case of sinus infection after several treatment of antibiotics I still had pain. DR LOW scaned sinus all clear discovered a cracked filling, tooth fixed no more pain or discomfort 10 out of 10 highly recommend.

By Patricia D. on Oct 28, 2023

I had a very good first time experience at Casey Dental. Made my appointment for a 6 month follow up. I opted to use the Dental a savings Plan.

By Richard H. on Aug 19, 2023

My initial visit was informative so I now have to ponder the next step. Everyone was very pleasant and do their job very well.

By Lorraine P. on Apr 30, 2023

VERY VERY friendly, caring staff!!!!! Helpful, patient, smiling and positive people and environment! Best dental experience I’ve ever had! THANK YOU!

By Dave S. on Apr 6, 2023

Excellent care.

By Robert D. on Feb 16, 2023

Very Prompt
Very Courteous

Amazing operation and Staff!!

By Lee A. on Dec 28, 2022

Casey Dental is a life saver. My wife has a very sensitive stomach and can only tolerate a few prescription strength toothpastes and Casey Dental has both. Thanks for being there.

By Patrick F. on Sep 4, 2022

Excellent and professional care provided to me by Dr. Casey and the entire staff at Casey Dental.

By Robert B. on Aug 8, 2022

I have been a satisfied web customer of theirs for several years now. They have good quality products at reasonable prices, especially after a coupon is applied.

By Joanne R. on Mar 31, 2022

My dental hygeniest was so friendly and made (what normally is my least favorite type of appt) very comfortable; she explained everything to me and the dentist was extremely friendly as well. I have recommended your office to some other friends who are not comfortable with their current dentist.

By Sandra S. on Mar 9, 2022

Very nice staff. Dr Lacey was very nice. Nice experience with everybody. Would recommend this office.

By Gerald F. on Jul 29, 2021

Nice people, fast service.

By richard p. on Mar 3, 2021

Very pleased with the service received.Everyone is polite ,on time professional.

By Gloria B. on Dec 11, 2020

Dr. Casey and his staff are excellent! They take good care of me!I do refer people to Casey Dental.

By Donald R. on Oct 14, 2020

On time, courteous, professional

By Matthew L. on Sep 21, 2020

Great visit!!

By Shirl T. on Sep 8, 2020

I have gone to Casey Dental for many years. Dr. Casey and his staff are friendly, professional, and efficient. My grandchildren go to the pediatric dentist there, too. I would highly recommend Casey Dental for all of your dentistry care!

By Robert B. on Aug 31, 2020

This is a rating of the Internet store, since I have never been to the office. Products are reasonably priced, they offer discounts for buying in quantity, and time to ship is also good.

By Cynthia B. on Jan 25, 2020

Great staff and Dr.Marina was great..I was a nervous wreck getting teeth extracted they made my experience less nerve racking i would recommend Casey Dental 100%

By Bob on Oct 8, 2019

Very fast shipping. Pleasantly surprised with a nice discount when ordering 2 of the same item in order to obtain free shipping. Will buy again.

By Christine w. on Sep 7, 2018

Love Dr Casey. The dental work I received from him was exceptional..The staff is very kind and compassionate..When I have a concern it is addressed in a timely manner..