Contact Casey Dental
Patient Review Summary

4.9


9 reviews
5-star
 
9
4-star
 
0
3-star
 
0
2-star
 
0
1-star
 
0
Patient Reviews

By richard p. on Mar 3, 2021

Very pleased with the service received.Everyone is polite ,on time professional.

By Gloria B. on Dec 11, 2020

Dr. Casey and his staff are excellent! They take good care of me!I do refer people to Casey Dental.

By Donald R. on Oct 14, 2020

On time, courteous, professional

By Matthew L. on Sep 21, 2020

Great visit!!

By Shirl T. on Sep 8, 2020

I have gone to Casey Dental for many years. Dr. Casey and his staff are friendly, professional, and efficient. My grandchildren go to the pediatric dentist there, too. I would highly recommend Casey Dental for all of your dentistry care!

By Robert B. on Aug 31, 2020

This is a rating of the Internet store, since I have never been to the office. Products are reasonably priced, they offer discounts for buying in quantity, and time to ship is also good.

By Cynthia B. on Jan 25, 2020

Great staff and Dr.Marina was great..I was a nervous wreck getting teeth extracted they made my experience less nerve racking i would recommend Casey Dental 100%

By Bob on Oct 8, 2019

Very fast shipping. Pleasantly surprised with a nice discount when ordering 2 of the same item in order to obtain free shipping. Will buy again.

By Christine w. on Sep 7, 2018

Love Dr Casey. The dental work I received from him was exceptional..The staff is very kind and compassionate..When I have a concern it is addressed in a timely manner..