Write a Review →
Contact Casey Dental
Patient Review Summary

5.0


14 reviews
5-star
 
14
4-star
 
0
3-star
 
0
2-star
 
0
1-star
 
0
Patient Reviews

By Patrick F. on Sep 4, 2022

Excellent and professional care provided to me by Dr. Casey and the entire staff at Casey Dental.

By Robert B. on Aug 8, 2022

I have been a satisfied web customer of theirs for several years now. They have good quality products at reasonable prices, especially after a coupon is applied.

By Joanne R. on Mar 31, 2022

My dental hygeniest was so friendly and made (what normally is my least favorite type of appt) very comfortable; she explained everything to me and the dentist was extremely friendly as well. I have recommended your office to some other friends who are not comfortable with their current dentist.

By Sandra S. on Mar 9, 2022

Very nice staff. Dr Lacey was very nice. Nice experience with everybody. Would recommend this office.

By Gerald F. on Jul 29, 2021

Nice people, fast service.

By richard p. on Mar 3, 2021

Very pleased with the service received.Everyone is polite ,on time professional.

By Gloria B. on Dec 11, 2020

Dr. Casey and his staff are excellent! They take good care of me!I do refer people to Casey Dental.

By Donald R. on Oct 14, 2020

On time, courteous, professional

By Matthew L. on Sep 21, 2020

Great visit!!

By Shirl T. on Sep 8, 2020

I have gone to Casey Dental for many years. Dr. Casey and his staff are friendly, professional, and efficient. My grandchildren go to the pediatric dentist there, too. I would highly recommend Casey Dental for all of your dentistry care!

By Robert B. on Aug 31, 2020

This is a rating of the Internet store, since I have never been to the office. Products are reasonably priced, they offer discounts for buying in quantity, and time to ship is also good.

By Cynthia B. on Jan 25, 2020

Great staff and Dr.Marina was great..I was a nervous wreck getting teeth extracted they made my experience less nerve racking i would recommend Casey Dental 100%

By Bob on Oct 8, 2019

Very fast shipping. Pleasantly surprised with a nice discount when ordering 2 of the same item in order to obtain free shipping. Will buy again.

By Christine w. on Sep 7, 2018

Love Dr Casey. The dental work I received from him was exceptional..The staff is very kind and compassionate..When I have a concern it is addressed in a timely manner..